Menu

Secondary Transition

Secondary Transition

Panthers

 

Jonathan Satherley

Welcome to

Panthers Class

Class Teacher - Jonathan Satherley

Email: jonathan.satherley@fordwatersch.co.uk

Panthers Class is a Secondary Class which has 3 Special Support Assistants

Panthers Class Book (.pdf file)

Panthers Teacher Introduction


Tigers

Maria Keeler

Dan Knapp

Welcome to

Tigers Class

Class Teachers -

Maria Keeler - Email: maria.keeler@fordwatersch.co.uk


Daniel Knapp - Email: daniel.knapp@fordwatersch.co.uk

Tigers Class is a Secondary ASD and Sensory Needs Class which has 4 Special Support Assistants and a Midday Meals Assistant

Tigers Class Book (.pdf file)

Tigers Class Introduction


Flamingos

 

Gill Linkins

Welcome to

Flamingos Class

Class Teacher - Gill Linkins 

Email: gillian.linkins@fordwatersch.co.uk

Flamingos Class is a Secondary PMLD and Complex Needs Class which has 3 Special Support Assistants and A Midday Meal
Assistant

Flamingos Class Book.pdf

Flamingos Teacher Introduction

Flamingos Transition Video


Dolphins

Jake Meegan

Welcome to

Dolphins Class

Class Teacher - Jake Meegan

Email: jake.meegan@fordwatersch.co.uk

Dolphins Class is a Secondary Class which has 4 Special Support Assistants and a Midday Meals Assistant

Dolphins Class Book (.pdf file)


Non Class Based Teachers

Kate Goss

Rachel Jarvis Brand

Teacher– Rachel Jarvis-Brand

Email: rachel.jarvis-brand@fordwatersch.co.uk

Teacher - Kate Goss

Email: kate.goss@fordwatersch.co.uk

Both Kate and Rachel are part time non class based teachers who cover PPA across the school throughout the week.

Rachel Jarvis Brand - Introduction