Menu

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      28th Oct 2019 - 1st Nov 2019
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2019
    • Winter holidays
      23rd Dec 2019 - 3rd Jan 2020
    • Further Information
      INSET DAYS
      Monday 2nd September
      Tuesday 3rd September
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2020 - 21st Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      3rd Apr 2020
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      6th Apr 2020 - 17th Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      INSET DAYS
      Monday 24th February
      Friday 3rd April
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      20th Jul 2020
    • Further Information
      BANK HOLIDAY
      Friday 8th May

      INSET DAY
      Monday 20th July
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2020 - 1st Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      Inset Days
      Thursday 3rd September 2020
      Friday 4th September 2020
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      2nd Apr 2021 - 16th Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      Inset Day
      Monday 22nd February 2021
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      31st May 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      23rd Jul 2021
    • Further Information
      Inset Days
      Tuesday 4th May 2021
      Friday 23rd July 2021

      Bank Holiday
      Monday 3rd May 2021