Menu

Early Years / Primary Transition

Early Years and Primary Transition

Bumblebees new

Hilary Freeborough

Jo Humphrey

Welcome to

Bumblebees Class

Class Teacher - Hilary Freeborough -

Email: hilary.freeborough@fordwatersch.co.uk

Class Teacher - Jo Humphrey -

Email: jo.humprey@fordwatersch.co.uk

Bumblebees Class is an Early Years Class which has 3 Special Support Assistants and a Midday Meals Assistant.

Bumblebees Class Book (.pdf file)


Ladybirds

 

Hannah Jordan

 Welcome to

Ladybirds Class

Class Teacher- Hannah Jordan

           Email: hannah.jordan@fordwatersch.co.uk

Ladybirds Class is a Reception and Year 1 Class which has 3  Special Support Assistants and a Midday Meals Assistant

Ladybirds Class Book (.pdf files)

Ladybirds Class Video


Caterpillar

 

Lesley Vigar

Welcome to

Caterpillars Class

Class Teacher - Lesley Vigar

Email: lesley.vigar@fordwatersch.co.uk

Caterpillars Class is a Primary Class which has 3 Special Support Assistants and a Midday Meals Assistant.

Caterpillars Class Book (.pdf file)


Starfish

 

Charlotte Gallimore

Welcome to

Starfish Class

Class Teacher - Charlotte Gallimore

Email: charlotte.gallimore@fordwatersch.co.uk

Starfish Class is a mixed Early Years/Primary PMLD and Complex Needs Class which has 4 Special Support Assistants and a Midday Meals Assistant.

Starfish Class Book (.pdf file)


Butterflies

 

Emma Honeywood

  Welcome to

Butterflies Class

Class Teacher - Emma Honeywood

  Email: emma.honeywood@fordwatersch.co.uk

Butterflies Class is a Primary Class which has 3 Special Support Assistants and a Midday Meals Assistant

Butterflies Class Book (.pdf file)


Otters

Kate Turnbull

Ellie Whitehead

 Welcome to

Otters Class

Class Teacher - Kate Turnbull

Email: kate.turnbull@fordwatersch.co.uk

Class Teacher - Ellie Whitehead
             Email: elouisa.whitehead@fordwatersch.co.uk

Otters Class is Primary Class which has 4 Special Support Assistants and a Midday Meals Assistant.

Otters Class Book (.pdf file)

Otters Class Video


Tiger cubs

 

Kaeli Gibson

Welcome to

Tiger Cubs Class

Class Teacher - Kaeli Gibson

       Email: kaeli.gibson@fordwatersch.co.uk

Tiger Cubs Class is a Primary ASD and Sensory Needs Class which has 4 Special Support Assistants.

Tiger Cubs Class Book (.pdf file)


Owls

 

Jo Light

Welcome to

Owls Class

Class Teacher - Jo Light

            Email: jo.light@fordwatersch.co.uk

Owls Class is a Primary PMLD and Complex Needs Class which has 4 Special Support Assistants and a Midday Meals Assistant

Owls Class Book (.pdf file)

Owls Class Video

Owls Transition Video


Non Class Based Teachers

Kate Goss

Rachel Jarvis Brand

Teacher– Rachel Jarvis-Brand

Email: rachel.jarvis-brand@fordwatersch.co.uk

Teacher - Kate Goss

Email: kate.goss@fordwatersch.co.uk

Both Kate and Rachel are part time non class based teachers who cover PPA across the school throughout the week.

Rachel Jarvis Brand - Introduction