Menu

Classes

Bumblebees 

Class Teachers –  

Hilary Freeborough hilary.freeborough@fordwatersch.co.uk

Jo Humphrey jo.humphrey@fordwatersch.co.uk 

Bumblebees Class is an Early Years Class which has 3 Special Support Assistants and a Midday Meals Assistant.  


Ladybirds 

Class Teacher –  

Hannah Jordan hannah.jordan@fordwatersch.co.uk 

Ladybirds Class is a Reception Class which has 3 Special Support Assistants and a Midday Meals Assistant.  


Butterflies  

Class Teacher –  

Emma Honeywood emma.honeywood@fordwatersch.co.uk 

Butterflies Class is a Primary Class which has 3 Special Support Assistants and a Midday Meals Assistant. 


Caterpillars   

Class Teacher –  

Lesley Vigar lesley.vigar@fordwatersch.co.uk 

Caterpillars Class is a Primary Class which has 3 Special Support Assistants and a Midday Meals Assistant. 


Starfish 

Class Teacher –  

Charlotte Gallimore charlotte.gallimore@fordwatersch.co.uk 

Starfish Class is a mixed Early Years – Primary PMLD and complex needs class which has 4 Special Support Assistants and a Midday Meals Assistant. 


Otters 

Class Teachers –  

Kate Turnbull kate.turnbull@fordwatersch.co.uk 

Ellie Whitehead elouisa.whitehead@fordwatersch.co.uk 

Otters Class is a Primary Class which has 4 Special Support Assistants and a Midday Meals Assistant. 


Tiger Cubs 

Class Teacher –  

Kaeli Gibson kaeli.gibson@fordwatersch.co.uk 

Tiger Cubs Class is a Primary ASD and sensory needs class which has 4 Special Support Assistants. 


Owls  

Class Teacher –  

Jo Light jo.light@fordwatersch.co.uk 

Owls Class is a Primary PMLD and complex needs class which has 4 Special Support Assistants and a Midday Meals Assistant. 


Dolphins 

Class Teacher –  

Jake Meegan jake.meegan@fordwatersch.co.uk 

Dolphins Class is a Secondary Class which has 3 Special Support Assistants and a Midday Meals Assistant. 


Flamingos 

Class Teacher –  

Gill Linkins gillian.linkins@fordwatersch.co.uk 

Flamingos Class is a Secondary PMLD and complex needs class which has 3 Special Support Assistants and a Midday Meals Assistant. 


Tigers 

Class Teachers –  

Dan Knapp daniel.knapp@fordwatersch.co.uk 

Maria Keeler maria.keeler@fordwatersch.co.uk 

Tigers Class is a Secondary ASD and sensory needs class which has 4 Special Support Assistants and a Midday Meals Assistant. 


Panthers 

Class Teacher –  

Jonathan Satherley jonathan.satherley@fordwatersch.co.uk 

Panthers Class is a Secondary Class which has 2 Special Support Assistants. 


Eagles 

Class Teacher –  

Stuart Light stuart.light@fordwatersch.co.uk 
 

Eagles Class is a Sixth Form Class which has 3 Special Support Assistants. 


Ospreys  

Class Teacher –  

Emma Jarvis-Brand emma.jarvis-brand@fordwatersch.co.uk 

Ospreys Class is a Sixth Form Class which has 3 Special Support Assistants. 


Kestrels  

Class Teachers –  

Katie Hopkins katie.hopkins@fordwatersch.co.uk 

Natalie Lambert natalie.lambert@fordwatersch.co.uk 

Kestrels Class is a Sixth Form Class which has 3 Special Support Assistants. 


Merlins 

Class Teachers –  

Shelley Smith shelley.smith@fordwatersch.co.uk 

Liz Skelcher liz.skelcher@fordwatersch.co.uk 

Merlins Class is Sixth Form PMLD Class which has 3 Special Support Assistants and a Midday Meals Assistant. 


Lions  

Class Teacher –  

Kristie Inglethorpe kristie.inglethorpe@fordwatersch.co.uk 

Lions Class is a Sixth Form ASD and sensory needs class which has 5 Special Support Assistants and 2 Midday Meals Assistants.